top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSparta

The nightly battle with Jack

I have 4 cats that I have to bring down stairs every night. Jack is always stubborn about going down stairs and I don't know what to do at this point. We tried shaking the treats and calling his name. Even my brother can't get him down and Devin is his favorite person. We tried pushing him down with a foot but even that doesn't work. If I carry him, I would be dead! I had scratches to prove Jack hates being picked up! Let me know down in the comments of what I can do. Thank you!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tinsel, What's wrong with it?

Tinsel, you put it up on the tree, you have your cat sniff it and play with it. So, what's the big deal about it? THAT'S WHERE WE STOP YOU RIGHT THERE, cats can easily choke on tinsel so why bother ta

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page